Love Mace

"From the Centre of Stonehenge" Official Music Video

Check out our first official music video, much thanks to the people at Breakenback Films, Clear Vision Films, Rotating Head Productions, Team 9 Lives, and all the other people that helped out on the shoot.

Current Love Mace Live Set list:


  1. Looking At
  2. Pain
  3. Caffeine
  4. From The Centre Of Stonehenge
  5. Not Fair Girl
  6. Like When We Met
  7. Higher Law of the Universe
  8. Sex, Stunts, & Rock'N'Roll


  1. Alice Cooper Poison
  2. Nirvana Smells Like Teen Spirit
  3. ACDC Back in Black